ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect justmeDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect joshDating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect bruceDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect alexey197234Dating Prospect serenDating Prospect justneilDating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect firebugnz
Default Male Profile

deanneese

53, male, divorced

Washington, United States

Smile and the World Smiles With You

Good guy looking to meet a wonderful woman. Will fill this out later. Just tyring out this website for now to see what it is like. Hope to find someone wonderful. 48 years old, live in San Francisco, CA. Lived in London, Zurich, and Singapore outside the United States.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect channaDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect diegoDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect luisDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect matthewDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect rothDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect flo