ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect floDating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect virakDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect matthewDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect hengDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect chanceDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect luisDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect kaifDating Prospect zayedDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect roth
Default Male Profile

macpayne66

65, male, divorced

Teluk Manan, Malaysia

Uk Guy 60

I'm originally from England but have now retired and live in Penang Malaysia,I enjoy to travel and meet interesting people from different cultures im very outgoing and easy going,im not a jealous or possessive guy and like to give my partner her complete freedom to do her own thing, i love wining and dinning a nice lady and go on outings together :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect diegoDating Prospect billyDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect dazDating Prospect robertDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect serenDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect justmeDating Prospect danjacobson