intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect antgasDating Prospect channaDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect garyDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect zayedDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect nikeDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect luis
Default Male Profile

ravin2208

45, male, separated

Pugwi-dong, Mauritius

Hi...am new to this site and just looking around coz am planning to visit cambodia n vietnam soon

Not much to say about me...am a simple man who likes to have a good break during my vacation and let's see who i can meet up here..am sure that whoever comes will also have a good time together

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Mauritius

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ryanDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect kaifDating Prospect rothDating Prospect hengDating Prospect johnDating Prospect khanDating Prospect justneilDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect joshDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect rahul