intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect garyDating Prospect dazDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect diegoDating Prospect julesDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect channaDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect kikiDating Prospect billyDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect matthew
Default Male Profile

manu

47, male, single

Aylestone, United Kingdom

Looking to chat and meet new people

I am looking for friendships and somebody to chat with and get to know. Somebody with whom Ifeel comfortable, relaxed and happy and hopefully lead to days out and in. I enjoy life and all it has to offer. I am an easy going person and just go with the flow.....with a smile. I am so easy to get along with!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect fangliDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect garybDating Prospect islamDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect julienaDating Prospect joshDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect alexey197234Dating Prospect leonardDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect hengDating Prospect poslin69