personality... clever

Dating Prospect luisDating Prospect hengDating Prospect garyDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect thomasDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect floDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect robertDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect dazDating Prospect garybDating Prospect rothDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect matthew
Default Male Profile

mvp

29, male, single

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Outgoing, kind man looking for contacts while backpacing in south east asia 2017

In september of 2017 i will be traveling in Cambodia, Thailand and Australia. I will be traveling solo, and i would like to know some people beforehand to have a good time, clubbing swimming and partying!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Clever

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: Swedish

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect markusDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect islamDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect diegoDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect kikiDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect bruce