personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect antgasDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect matthewDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect robertDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect hengDating Prospect luisDating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect serenDating Prospect floDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect channaDating Prospect dazDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect savoirri
Default Male Profile

ognixdorf

66, male, single

Montpelier, United States

Looking for a partner, friend and lover

Retired college-educated American expat just moved to Phnom Penh. Looking for a lady 30-45, some English (I'm learning Kmer), hopefully some kind of job, good sense of humor, height and weight proportionate. When we onnect we can explore/talk about much more. My location shows as US, but I live in PP, Cambodia.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Forgiving

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect garybDating Prospect joshDating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect garyDating Prospect rothDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect thomasDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect virakDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect justmeDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect cuteman