personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect luisDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect zayedDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect sreyDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect julesDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect rothDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect johnDating Prospect chanceDating Prospect diego
Default Male Profile

james

43, male, single

Exmouth, United Kingdom

I need to meet a close friend I can trust.

I'm a teacher and I want to meet a close friend, maybe more to help each other. Responsible for teaching students of all ages and learning levels to communicate in English as their second language. Courses were both in classroom and activity based environments. Responsible for lesson planning, teaching materials, classroom instruction, activities and evaluation. Individual class sizes ranged from 1 student to 60 students per class room. Teaching ESL to students in Thailand has helped me to improve on communication skills, indefinitely. These communication skills have included speaking slowly, and precisely as well as watching for each student’s ability level and where they needed help with English pronunciation, listening, reading and grammar. Being in tune with the many ways people communicate through energy, body language, facial expressions as well as linguistically, has helped me to more fully help each student. Assessing their English language ability, and learning style preference through their unique energy when they may not be able to communicate linguistically has shown to be an invaluable skill. During my time teaching English in Thailand, I have always done extra work at language schools, private lessons, corporate clients, camps, workshops, and given seminars. I’m computer literate and have experience making power-points and using electronic smart boards. Taught English as a Second Language to both local and foreign students. I also taught IELTS, TOEFL and other English tests. I helped students learn the English language and helped them improve their English communication skills. In addition, I handled English camp/English summer programs for kids and young adults. Teaching English to ESL corporate learners in China via Skype. Using a wide selection of topics, supplied by the company ranging from Beginner to Advanced. Helping local business people in Thailand master and manage command business phrases, expressions and vocabulary.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect channaDating Prospect billyDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect antgasDating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect markusDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect virakDating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect joshDating Prospect hengDating Prospect fangliDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect serenDating Prospect mrchi1983