personality... masculine

Dating Prospect dazDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect sreyDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect hengDating Prospect gloveDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect alexey197234Dating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect julesDating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect rothDating Prospect robertDating Prospect jalka70
Default Male Profile

michealtaylor16

57, male, divorced

Wellington, United States

Let love lead

INTERESTED IN..... I'm seeking for a woman of God. who is honest. caring. respectable. and who is not afraid of living life to the fullest. Someone who loves the out doorlife traveling. A woman not a child whom I can share my heart with. And for any reason you feel that this is you then do feel free to respond. Remeber I hate Mendacity

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: 6'11" (211 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect markusDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect justneilDating Prospect virakDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect billyDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect thomasDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect antgas