personality... persistent

Dating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect islamDating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect chanceDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect markusDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect garyDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect roth
Default Male Profile

existential

52, male, separated

Hunstanton, United Kingdom

I want to find a beautiful lady to care for, love and laugh with. I do not drink and play the guitar. I am in Thailand, but will come to Cambodia for the right lady. I love Cambodian music and Angkor wat. Write to me if you want to chat. I want to meet new friends and will reply

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

touch84

37, male, single

Eastford, United States

message me and get to know me...

I'm 31 yr. old Cambodian and a single father to a handsome 2 1/2 year old boy, I'm from Sacramento ca, I'm pretty busy with my son and work... I really do need someone to slow me down just a bit and show me what's new out there so if that's you feel free to hit me up...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect sreyDating Prospect alexey197234Dating Prospect julienaDating Prospect julesDating Prospect justmeDating Prospect gloveDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect virakDating Prospect jake