personality... stable

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect diegoDating Prospect justneilDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect garybDating Prospect gloveDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect zayedDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect garyDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect cuteman
Default Male Profile

frankdub

50, male, single

Moan Chae, Cambodia

Hi there! I've been in Phnom Penh for a month and love it so far! I hope to meet you soon.

I'm American, have lived in Japan previously, and am now living in Phnom Penh Cambodia! I'm interested in almost anything, like food, culture, history, reading, training and exercise, etc. I also love to read. I have a very laid back character and I'm very loyal. I want a woman that is also loyal, hard working, and isn't afraid to kiss or touch me in public!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Cambodia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luisDating Prospect hengDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect channaDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect islamDating Prospect zoro17