personality... tidy

Dating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect antgasDating Prospect floDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect serenDating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect channaDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect julesDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect chanceDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect kaifDating Prospect garyDating Prospect islam
Default Male Profile

jeebus

43, male, single

Elviria, Spain

Looking for something different for a change!

I'm outgoing, confident and successful. Been travelling and working for business for a long time and would like to meet someone to enjoy some relaxed, fun times with. Open to suggestions and really not taking this too seriously. Give me a message and lets talk some more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Spain

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

debjon

35, female, single

Silver Cliff, United States

Looking for happiness of mariage

Am honest, sincere and affectionate woman, I am easy going, down to earth and God fearing, I am looking for a serious-minded man, someone who capable for a serious and committed marriage. I am for real. I am looking for a serious relationship with a marriage potentials, I have never been married before, I am single, no kids, I am ready to start a new life with someone special, I need a stable relationship and marriage for a happy home, I am always very kind hearted, reliable, supportive, loving, caring, affectionate, sincere and responsible. My hobbies, I like camping, bowling, singing, swimming, going to parks and beaches, I enjoy listening to music and watch movies, I would to meet someone I can spend and share the rest of my life with.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tidy

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect matthewDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect fangliDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect johnDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect ryanDating Prospect billyDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect gloveDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect hengDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect nike