personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect khanDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect dazDating Prospect islamDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect justneilDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect julienaDating Prospect diegoDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect justmeDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect billyDating Prospect sreyDating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect garyb
Default Male Profile

alibald

64, male, single

Mvuma, Oman

Friendship is a gift, it is impolite to reject.

I'm a 57 years old from Oman. Retired and spends most of my time to travel and meet new from different countries. I don't believe in differences of colours, religion or cultures. In fact those differences are what makes our world to be a beautiful garden for all of us to enjoy. I will be travelling to Cambodia this year and look forward to meet new friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Oman

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thomasDating Prospect gloveDating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect virakDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect markusDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect baggioDating Prospect luisDating Prospect channaDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect julesDating Prospect chanceDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect bruce