relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect hengDating Prospect gloveDating Prospect alexey197234Dating Prospect luisDating Prospect johnDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect billyDating Prospect justmeDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect dazDating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect matthewDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect heikohenckkoh
Default Male Profile

marlinsalcedo

49, male, widowed

Subsit, India

I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same.

I value the important things in life, like health and breathing (I'm not materialistic - that's not to say I don't value things; I do). I work hard so I can have a couple of holidays a year to places I think will be interesting as well as relaxing.... I love beaches and sun but there is a world out there and so much to learn... so my thought process is "why not do both"!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Friendly

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fangliDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect markusDating Prospect joshDating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect serenDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect chanceDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect shayno