religion... christian

Dating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect luisDating Prospect fangliDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect zayedDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect diegoDating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect justneilDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect justmeDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect antgasDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect kaif
Go Dating Now americanshawn

americanshawn

53, male, single

Bailey Island, United States

Looking for Kind Christian Woman

I am currently living overseas and might work in a few Asian countries in university before I go back to the U.S. I am easygoing and humorous, but serious minded about serious things. I am looking for a woman who can be a potential wife. I value someone who is honest and open (of course), gentle, kind, hard working, positive attitude, and easy to please (not materialistic). Because I am a thinking person, I am best matched with someone who is also a thinker -- someone who thinks carefully before making decisions and can have intelligent conversations. I talk to people about life, about important things going on in the world, about God, and such. I don't gossip or waste my time thinking about and talking about unimportant or shallow things. In free time I like to see natural beauty, visit new places, ride a motorcycle, sometimes have a deep Bible study, see a movie. I don't like big cities or crowds or pollution, but I have lived in some big cities. I think a person should have a deep mind, deep heart, deep spirit....but simple lifestyle. I just need basic possessions to be content in life. Obviously, I am attracted to someone who is similar to these things. Finally, I should say that I read the Bible every day and get to know God better day by day, as the most important thing in life is knowing the Creator.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Stable

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

travss

54, male, single

Blanca, United States

For real people

You can find all these qualities in me,Compassion, friendship,has a lot of ideas,Thinks forward,Unique and brilliant,Extraodinary ideas,Sharp thinking,Careful and cautious,Dynamic in personality,Less talkative but amiable,Brave and generous,If there is a will, there is a way ,Determined,Never give up,Motivates oneself,High-spirited,Deep love and emotions,Romantic ,Homely,Hardworking,Trustworhty. i'm good in all these.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gloveDating Prospect dazDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect virakDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect sreyDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect serenDating Prospect channaDating Prospect andy82