religion... jewish

Dating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect julesDating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect diegoDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect darrenDating Prospect justmeDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect billyDating Prospect zayedDating Prospect ryan
Default Male Profile

dylan1098

61, male, divorced

Ramat Gan, Israel

looking for love

Here I am .I'm Gidi. i am 55 year-old but in my heart feels a younger much more.I live in Israel divorce available For serious relationship .I have strong Economic base, and has Economic measures.I'm mean to that most time we live in Israel.I am a good heart and good guy.I will give Most happy life to those that would be my future Partner .I'm looking forward to answer any questions that will be. Love Gidi ...

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Israel

Languages: Hebrew

Religion: Jewish

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect serenDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect khanDating Prospect rothDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect garybDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect antgasDating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect wildernesslight