religion... other

Dating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect robertDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect sreyDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect rothDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect bruceDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect kaifDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect fangliDating Prospect julesDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect rahul
Go Dating Now boby


46, male, single

Villeveyrac, France

Cambodian nice and kind to keep me company in Koh Rong ..;)

Hello, I come to Cambodia from 17 November to 8 December and I will be on the island of Koh-Rong from 30 November to 6 December. In a bungalow on the beach, alone, to enjoy nature and life. I look for a nice Cambodian or Khmer girl or ladyboy to enjoy this magical place. I get to Sihanoukville on November 29 at 16.00 and the next day I take the boat to Koh rong. I am gentle and caring, I love the tenderness and games, sensuality. I am looking for a girl or ladyboy open to everything for this dream week with me in respect and hygiene. bises

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: France

Languages: French

Religion: Other

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now djbarron


54, male, divorced

Austin, United States

Looking for that loyal and honest person.

I am retired from the US Military in 2013. I am now a Major in the Deutsches Fremdenlegion. I am a Battalion Chaplain in a Search and Recovery Unit. My only hobbies are studying and exercising. I know that may sound boring but I do not drink or smoke so I do not go out to the clubs. I also do not have a companion so I study and exercise to pass my time. I am sure I would participate in other activities if I had someone to share my time with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kikiDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect virakDating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect leonardDating Prospect zayedDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect johnDating Prospect garybDating Prospect chanceDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect ryan