zodiac... virgo

Dating Prospect kikiDating Prospect hengDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect matthewDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect garybDating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect antgasDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect zayedDating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect julesDating Prospect markusDating Prospect leigh958
Default Male Profile

andreas

39, male, single

Berg I Oestfold, Norway

Say hi, don't be shy : )

I'm a friendly Norwegian man. I wanna meet a decent lady for serious relationship. I am 6ft./183cm. 97kg. blue eyes, blond hair. The greatest challenge in life, is to find someone who know all your flaws, differences, and mistakes and yet still see the best in you.. I need a girlfriend, a pretty woman, nice and friendly. She have to be serious, simple and stable about true love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Challenging

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: Norwegian

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect khanDating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect joshDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect diegoDating Prospect rothDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect justneilDating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect billyDating Prospect islamDating Prospect alexey197234Dating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect chance